Spa Hours and Contacts

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday - Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm


Contacts:
Spa Front Desk
(828) 459-9150
spa@rockbarn.com

Spa Operations Director - Flame Deal
fdeal@rockbarn.com

Spa Service Liason - Tess Turbeville
tess@rockbarn.com

Front Desk Supervisor and Group Bookings - Tylee Smith-Punch
tpunch@rockbarn.com
Cell - (704) 838-9416


Floor Manager - Lidia Sarabia
lsarabia@rockbarn.com

Spa Cafe Supervisor - Rebeka Houke
rhouke@rockbarn.com

Spa Housekeeping & Laundry Supervisor - Cindy Tenjhay
ctenjhay@rockbarn.com


Rock Barn Country Club & Spa Members receive discounted pricing. All prices, services, and hours of operation at The Spa are subject to change without notification.
For parties of 5 or more, there is an automatic gratuity of 20% for spa services or visit https://www.rockbarn.com/Spa/Group_Events_at_the_Spa 
828-459-9150
spa@rockbarn.com
Click here to view hours.
Click here to sign up for Spa emails!
  
3779 Golf Drive NE
Conover, NC 28613